With great regret, we would like to inform you that the decision has been made to close down StockLogos.com as of January 31, 2018. Read more

Site Statistics

  • Members: 157,244
  • Logos: 65,790
  • Sales: $2,376,156

Inspiration: Winning pieces of 2013 Into the Pixel collection

admin Fri, 06/14/2013 - 09:37

The Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences (AIAS) and the Entertainment Software Association (ESA) announced the 16 winning pieces of the world-renowned 2013 Into the Pixel(ITP) collection. Now in its tenth year, ITP (#ITP2013)is a juried art exhibition that brings together experts from the traditional fine art world and the interactive entertainment industry to display and discuss the art of the video game. The 2013 Into the Pixel art collection will be unveiled and presented at the annual E3 Expo in the Los Angeles Convention Center from June 11-13, 2013, at the Concourse Foyer.

Artists: Martin Deschambault, Nathan "Bagel" Stapley, Raymond Swanland, Jaime Jones, Dorje Bellbrook, Nick Thornborrow, Matt Rhodes, Brian Thompson, Reece Millidge, James Paick, Michel Ancel, Jean Christophe Alessandri, Lu Yang, Christophe Messier, Jean Brice Dugait, Simon Quemener, Sebastien du Jeu, Christophe Villez, Anthony Le Du, Jean-Baptiste Rollin, Benjamin Mouret, David Garcia, Jeff Chamberlain, Anthony Eftekhari, Ray Chih, Yong Hyun Kim, Kirti Pillai, Laurent Pierlot, Takuya Suzuki, Fausto DeMartini, Vitaly Bulgarov, Chris Yang, Mike Kelleher, Sada Namaki, Shawn Liang, Jim Jiang, Seth Thompson, Bill LaBarge, Hsuan (Steven) Chen, Mike Nguyen & Vic Nguyen, John Sweeney, Jen Zee, Daniel Dociu, Tyler Schatz, Christina Faulkner.

Get Inbox Inspiration

Sign up for the latest branding inspiration, industry news, and logo design tips & resources. Join thousands of designers and branding experts who stay inspired with our monthly newsletter.