Site Statistics

  • Members: 100,483
  • Logos: 56,770
  • Sales: $1,728,730

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 26Fields Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 05:46 Open 8 $800.00 DimitriH
0 Wedding Couple (Logo for Wedding) Friday, October 10, 2014 - 07:21 Open 4 $300.00 apvie
0 Edis® Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 02:15 Open 6 $300.00 sunasar
0 More Branded Apparel and Promotional Products Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 18:24 Open 24 $600.00 MorePromo
0 SIBRIN Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:36 Open 8 $300.00 ernestoa
0 Southern Crossing Outfitters Friday, October 3, 2014 - 17:57 Open 6 $300.00 royalmgmt
0 GreyMatter Lofts Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:44 Open 21 $300.00 Vinyl
0 Guidelight Coaching, LLC Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 12:31 Open 43 $300.00 Bosco
0 Advanced Loving Kare, LLC Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 09:33 Open 17 $300.00 LaureBretz
0 Companion PBx Monday, October 6, 2014 - 12:01 Open 7 $300.00 rmillmanip@yahoo.com
0 Helping Hands Gallery Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 23:14 Open 18 $300.00 John Desrosiers
0 Holeproof Fabrication Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 01:00 Open 11 $300.00 holeski
0 Apartment Community Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 09:48 Open 29 $300.00 DerekM
1 Athenium Partners Inc. Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:33 Winner: Logo 22 $300.00 atheniumpartners
1 Walter Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 16:17 Winner: Logo 17 $300.00 Walternilsson
1 Token White Publishing Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:01 Winner: Logo 19 $500.00 Vinyl

Pages