Site Statistics

  • Members: 105,524
  • Logos: 57,746
  • Sales: $1,836,757

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 RIGHT DENTAL CARE Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:53 Winner: Logo 22 $575.00 raybo11
1 Joker Golf Club Indonesia Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 04:15 Winner: Logo 19 $650.00 andara_sa
1 digital front (web design and Development) Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 23:15 Winner: Logo 44 $400.00 digitalfront
1 Spin-Out Capital Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 16:58 Winner: Logo 20 $675.00 SYLVAINVELO
1 DF Foods Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 12:00 Winner: Logo 18 $300.00 Gdilandri
1 EPIC MANUFACTURING Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:19 Winner: Logo 22 $300.00 epicmfgllc
1 26Fields Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 05:46 Winner: Logo 35 $800.00 DimitriH
1 Athenium Partners Inc. Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:33 Winner: Logo 15 $300.00 atheniumpartners
1 Advanced Loving Kare, LLC Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 09:30 Winner: Logo 16 $300.00 LaureBretz
1 Helping Hands Gallery Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 23:15 Winner: Logo 33 $300.00 John Desrosiers
1 Grotto de sal Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 21:15 Winner: Logo 42 $600.00 mxlx
1 Filmeo Productions Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:43 Winner: Logo 62 $950.00 FILMEO SERVICES
1 Walter Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 16:17 Winner: Logo 16 $300.00 Walternilsson
1 Token White Publishing Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:01 Winner: Logo 19 $500.00 Vinyl
1 Marlborough 4 Fun Friday, May 30, 2014 - 20:45 Winner: Logo 13 $300.00 KateCNZ
1 Curio Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 11:00 Winner: Logo 40 $550.00 bluetype

Pages