Site Statistics

  • Members: 103,995
  • Logos: 57,513
  • Sales: $1,809,712

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 Los Reyes Monday, November 24, 2014 - 15:48 Open 4 $500.00 josephine anzaldua
1 Fiesta Mexicana Monday, November 24, 2014 - 15:24 Open 1 $500.00 josephine anzaldua
1 RIGHT DENTAL CARE Monday, November 24, 2014 - 12:53 Open 18 $575.00 raybo11
0 Ubertas AG Friday, November 28, 2014 - 05:36 Open 2 $525.00 francorossi
0 Pelle Dolce / all natural - organic skin care products Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 23:44 Open 21 $600.00 pelledolce
0 Hidden Bay Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 14:55 Open 7 $300.00 studio217
0 sersana Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 16:50 Open 17 $300.00 sersana
0 No name as yet / Commercial cleaning & Property building services/ Monday, December 1, 2014 - 02:52 Open 15 $300.00 Laztaylor
0 ArvorEnergy Corp. Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:03 Open 29 $300.00 Arvorenergy
1 Joker Golf Club Indonesia Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 04:15 Winner: Logo 23 $650.00 andara_sa
1 digital front (web design and Development) Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 23:15 Winner: Logo 46 $400.00 digitalfront
1 Spin-Out Capital Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 16:58 Winner: Logo 20 $675.00 SYLVAINVELO
1 DF Foods Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 12:00 Winner: Logo 19 $300.00 Gdilandri
1 EPIC MANUFACTURING Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:19 Winner: Logo 23 $300.00 epicmfgllc
1 26Fields Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 05:46 Winner: Logo 35 $800.00 DimitriH
1 Athenium Partners Inc. Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:33 Winner: Logo 16 $300.00 atheniumpartners

Pages