WARNING: We're experiencing temporary technical issues. Until you see this message gone, please do not upload new logos or contests. We're working on the site and we are hoping to fix everything within a few hours. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Site Statistics

  • Members: 97,847
  • Logos: 55,950
  • Sales: $1,666,331

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 WellFund Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 22:00 Open 49 $300.00 Trilligent
0 Blue & Apps Monday, August 25, 2014 - 17:41 Open 3 $300.00 jlambert
0 AMO Coaching Monday, August 25, 2014 - 16:50 Open 1 $300.00 jlambert
0 FundLift Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 23:00 Open 9 $400.00 TiaCandela
0 Food Logic, LLC Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 15:56 Open 21 $625.00 Anne Connally
0 The Silver Spur Drive-In Friday, August 29, 2014 - 17:27 Open 9 $300.00 SilverSpurMovies
0 CEViMaC Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:23 Open 8 $400.00 AgingCentre
0 Heron Monday, August 25, 2014 - 09:05 Open 37 $400.00 wealdenrehab
0 Pandion Marbles Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 03:29 Open 52 $550.00 DLalas
1 Walter Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 16:17 Winner: Logo 24 $300.00 Walternilsson
1 Token White Publishing Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:01 Winner: Logo 19 $500.00 Vinyl
1 Marlborough 4 Fun Friday, May 30, 2014 - 20:45 Winner: Logo 13 $300.00 KateCNZ
1 Curio Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 11:00 Winner: Logo 42 $550.00 bluetype
1 Gravity Medical Spa Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:09 Winner: Logo 43 $600.00 GravityMedicalSpa
1 BABY KRUG (baby goods for newborns and children up to 3 years) Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 05:45 Winner: Logo 69 $500.00 rvr
1 BigDataFox.com Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 06:11 Winner: Logo 17 $400.00 thelabguy

Pages