Site Statistics

  • Members: 102,570
  • Logos: 57,159
  • Sales: $1,775,328

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 digital front Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 23:22 Open 0 $400.00 digitalfront
1 Spin-Out Capital Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 16:58 Open 30 $675.00 SYLVAINVELO
0 Ryan Aerospace LLC Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 00:52 Open 6 $500.00 Hiram_Ryan
0 BBT de Guatemala Friday, November 7, 2014 - 17:32 Open 6 $400.00 Toro Negro
0 Grass Roots Goat Farm Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 00:54 Open 2 $300.00 cenyia06
0 OC Wraps Monday, November 3, 2014 - 01:36 Open 26 $300.00 ocwraps
0 Erebus Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 05:53 Open 34 $600.00 Erebus
1 EPIC MANUFACTURING Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:19 Winner: Logo 23 $300.00 epicmfgllc
1 26Fields Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 05:46 Winner: Logo 37 $800.00 DimitriH
1 Athenium Partners Inc. Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:33 Winner: Logo 16 $300.00 atheniumpartners
1 Advanced Loving Kare, LLC Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 09:30 Winner: Logo 17 $300.00 LaureBretz
1 Helping Hands Gallery Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 23:15 Winner: Logo 36 $300.00 John Desrosiers
1 Grotto de sal Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 21:15 Winner: Logo 42 $600.00 mxlx
1 Filmeo Productions Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:43 Winner: Logo 65 $950.00 FILMEO SERVICES
1 Walter Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 16:17 Winner: Logo 17 $300.00 Walternilsson
1 Token White Publishing Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:01 Winner: Logo 19 $500.00 Vinyl

Pages