Site Statistics

  • Members: 96,785
  • Logos: 55,562
  • Sales: $1,643,205

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
0 Indeuxtry Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 15:49 Open 2 $300.00 josellmariano
0 Living Property Management, Inc. Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 20:00 Open 8 $400.00 lbjules
0 ZooMagic Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 07:49 Open 1 $300.00 noga.ak
0 Continuous Integration product Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 01:35 Open 8 $500.00 jasonsmith991
0 ToO / Logo / Video Company Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 17:43 Open 20 $300.00 ToO88
0 SteelGate Advisors Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:14 Open 9 $300.00 Catalyst 30
0 WellFund Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:07 Open 20 $300.00 Trilligent
0 Contenitoresplosivo Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 08:40 Open 39 $600.00 ugotorri
0 Jawda™ Quality Assurance for Early Childhood Centers Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 20:22 Open 25 $400.00 arabianchild
0 The Martens Group/Real Estate Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 13:00 Open 31 $375.00 Hank Rearden
1 Token White Publishing Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:01 Winner: Logo 19 $500.00 Vinyl
1 Marlborough 4 Fun Friday, May 30, 2014 - 20:45 Winner: Logo 13 $300.00 KateCNZ
1 Curio Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 11:00 Winner: Logo 42 $550.00 bluetype
1 Gravity Medical Spa Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:09 Winner: Logo 43 $600.00 GravityMedicalSpa
1 BABY KRUG (baby goods for newborns and children up to 3 years) Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 05:45 Winner: Logo 74 $500.00 rvr
1 BigDataFox.com Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 06:11 Winner: Logo 17 $400.00 thelabguy

Pages