Site Statistics

  • Members: 99,713
  • Logos: 56,492
  • Sales: $1,710,939

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 Filmeo Productions Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:43 Open 65 $950.00 FILMEO SERVICES
0 Homeoprophylaxis: A Worldwide Choice for Disease Prevention Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 22:25 Open 0 $300.00 homeopath2@comcast.net
0 Companion PBx Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:01 Open 1 $300.00 rmillmanip@yahoo.com
0 Stores & Brands Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 06:31 Open 4 $500.00 ADDI
0 Helping Hands Gallery Monday, September 22, 2014 - 23:14 Open 6 $300.00 John Desrosiers
0 Holeproof Fabrication Monday, September 22, 2014 - 01:00 Open 2 $300.00 holeski
0 Grotto de sal Monday, September 29, 2014 - 21:08 Open 26 $600.00 mxlx
0 Apartment Community Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 09:48 Open 3 $300.00 DerekM
0 Pawsitive Wellness Pet Care Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 22:01 Open 28 $300.00 LWalsh
0 Peak Signals Monday, September 22, 2014 - 17:06 Open 52 $300.00 Peaksignals
0 H.C.L Construction Group Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 06:14 Open 31 $300.00 k77i88
0 YORK ORTHODONTICS Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 09:54 Open 41 $300.00 nimamir
1 Walter Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 16:17 Winner: Logo 17 $300.00 Walternilsson
1 Token White Publishing Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:01 Winner: Logo 19 $500.00 Vinyl
1 Marlborough 4 Fun Friday, May 30, 2014 - 20:45 Winner: Logo 13 $300.00 KateCNZ
1 Curio Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 11:00 Winner: Logo 42 $550.00 bluetype

Pages