Site Statistics

  • Members: 101,952
  • Logos: 57,048
  • Sales: $1,763,105

Contests

This is a list of currently running contest on StockLogos. Click the titles to see more details. Please note that all contests are private, which means you have to be logged in to StockLogos to see details (invisible to anonymous visitors or search engines). Also, all contests are blind, which means designers can't see each other's work until the contest is closed. As a client you can post a contest for your project or read more about contests. As a designer you can upload a contest logo. You can find legacy contests here.
Title Deadline Status Logos Prize Contest Holder
1 DF Foods Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 12:00 Open 19 $300.00 Gdilandri
0 Mastercraft Custom Floors Friday, October 31, 2014 - 20:21 Open 10 $300.00 torpio11
0 Warrior Branding Company Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 15:56 Open 4 $300.00 intlsourcing
0 TRENDAYZ Monday, October 27, 2014 - 12:43 Open 13 $300.00 roryleonard
0 Erebus Monday, October 27, 2014 - 06:53 Open 16 $600.00 Erebus
0 World Citizen Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 16:00 Open 36 $400.00 skworldcitizen
0 Nu Leash On Life Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:41 Open 23 $300.00 xsvnrg
0 Nu Moves Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 16:11 Open 21 $300.00 numoveslaser
0 Memory Lane (Band) Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 20:15 Open 38 $300.00 rvalentino21
1 EPIC MANUFACTURING Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:19 Winner: Logo 23 $300.00 epicmfgllc
1 26Fields Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 05:46 Winner: Logo 38 $800.00 DimitriH
1 Athenium Partners Inc. Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:33 Winner: Logo 16 $300.00 atheniumpartners
1 Advanced Loving Kare, LLC Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 09:30 Winner: Logo 17 $300.00 LaureBretz
1 Helping Hands Gallery Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 23:15 Winner: Logo 36 $300.00 John Desrosiers
1 Grotto de sal Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 21:15 Winner: Logo 43 $600.00 mxlx
1 Filmeo Productions Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:43 Winner: Logo 70 $950.00 FILMEO SERVICES

Pages